social business network

No advertising is more credible and effective than the recommendation of a friend and sobu is based on this belief.

Screenshot of App in Browser
Screenshot of iPhone App

About us

Staying true to our motto of «from us – for you – for everyone», we are committed to ensuring a win-win situation is guaranteed for everyone involved. Our success team comprises:

Roberto D'Elia

CEO & Founder

Roberto has experience in marketing for 25 years. He holds an HF degree in Business Administration and gained brand management experience at Heineken. He invented the idea of sobu when he worked as Head of Agency Consulting at Swiss Post. In 2016 he prepared the spin-off and founded the company. Roberto is responsible for the strategy, business development and finance of sobu.

Lukas Lücke


Lukas discovered his passion for IT early, and started developing websites at age 8. He has since gained experience in various fields of technology and programming, as well as development and process automation. Before joining sobu he worked as a senior software / devops engineer on major swiss e-commerce platforms. Lukas is responsible for the technology architecture and software development of sobu.

Ana Gomes

Digital Project Manager

Ana has over 8 years’ experience in different positions within software development area – Marketing & Business development, Product Management and Quality Assurance. At, Ana combines project management and quality assurance responsibilities. She leverages technical communication expertise on relationship management between IT/ development and sales/ marketing team.

Mithula Kugaseelan

Market Manager Intern

Mithula is responsible for managing all the ongoing marketing and communication activities for the running sobu Switzerland platform.

social business network

Keine Werbung ist glaubwürdiger und effektiver als die Empfehlung eines Freundes und sobu basiert auf diesem Glauben.

Screenshot of App in Browser
Screenshot of iPhone App

Über uns

Um unseren Motto «von uns – für dich – für alle» treu zu bleiben, fühlen wir uns verpflichtet, sicherzustellen, dass eine Win-Win Situation für jedermann garantiert ist. Unser erfolgreiches Team besteht aus:

Roberto D'Elia

CEO & Founder

Roberto hat 25 Jahre lange Erfahrung im Marketing. Er besitzt einen HF Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft und sammelte Marken Management Erfahrung bei Heineken. Er entwickelte die Idee für sobu, als er als Leiter der Beratungsagentur in der Schweizerischen Post tätig war. In 2016, bereite er den Spin-Off vor und gründete das Unternehmen. Roberto ist verantwortlich für die Strategie, Geschäftsentwicklung und Finanzen von sobu.com.

Ana Gomes

Digital Project Manager

Ana hat über 8 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen im Bereich Software Entwicklung - Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung, Produktverwaltung und Qualitätssicherung. Bei sobu.com, kombiniert Ana die Verantwortungen Projektverwaltung und Qualitätssicherung. Sie unterstützt mit dem Fachwissen die technische Kommunikation in Bezug zu Beziehungsmanagement zwischen IT/ Entwicklung und Sales/ Marketing Team.

Mithula Kugaseelan

Market Manager Intern

Mithula ist verantwortlich für die Verwaltung von allen bereits vorhandenen Marketing und Kommunikation Aktivitäten für die Betreibung von der Schweizerischen sobu Plattform.